gillybirds

What came first- the chickens or the blog?

Love Birds

on September 8, 2012

30 years ago today a handsome young man asked me to a party. Then 22 years ago today that handsome young man and I got married! 4 sons, two dogs and 4 hens later the party with Mr Gillybirds goes on.
I’m sure you my dear blog friends won’t mind if I tell you just how much I love and adore that man 🙂
Happy Anniversary Mr Gillybirds xxx

20120908-110212.jpg

2 responses to “Love Birds

  1. suziqsilver says:

    Happy Anniversary xxxxx

  2. amaryllislog says:

    Sweet! Congratualtions! That’s very impressive and lovely!

Leave a Reply

