gillybirds

What came first- the chickens or the blog?

#henselfies

on August 2, 2014

In another blog post I hope to share with you the antics of the hens looking at themselves in a mirror for the first time. But since my chief technology advisor (Gillyboy number1) is away on holidays that will have to wait. Sorry.
Now they are in their new home, one of the accessories is a large mirror. And boy do they love looking at themselves in it!

20140802-084908-31748212.jpg

20140802-084920-31760054.jpg
PS it was a clean mirror but is now covered in cement dust. As is the rest of my house and all the windows! The joys of getting work done.

2 responses to “#henselfies

  1. I want, I want, I want. I have got to put a mirror in my chicken run!

Leave a Reply

